Entry Criteria

  • All categories are awarded based on the decision of our independent panel of judges.
  • Entries can be for any events campaigns or initiatives which have taken place or will take place between 1st January 2017 and 1st January 2018.
  • There are no geographical restrictions regarding entries. Organisations from any country can enter.
  • The deadline for all entries is 5pm Friday 8th December 2018. Please complete this form to apply for your extension until January.
  • Shortlisted entrants will be notified in February 2018.
  • The winners will be announced at the Awards ceremony in London on Friday 27th April 2018.
  • A project or event may be entered into more than one category. There is no limit to the number of entries one organisation can make.
  • Judges reserve the right, without prior consent of the entrant, to move entries to different categories if they feel it is more appropriate.
  • The judges’ decision is final, no correspondence will be entered into and no reasons given for decisions.
  • Judges will absent themselves from any discussions where they have a vested interest.
  • All information provided to judges will be used solely for the purposes of assessing the entries. Potentially sensitive information will not be made public.
  • The standard entry fee is £195 + VAT per entry.
  • For entry fee prices only one discount offer may apply.
  • The entry fee is non refundable.
  • Winners may state in advertising and promotional material that they have won, but they must state the year the Award was won.
  • The entry fee must accompany the entry. Entries received without payment will not be judged.
  • By submitting your entry you certify that, to the best of your knowledge, the information provided is correct and adheres to the specific requirements of that category.

Subscribe for more information